womans role in society

Women are important in our society. Every woman has her own job or duty in this
modern society in which men are still the ‘strongest gender’;. We can´t forget that
women´s life is a lot more complicated than a man´s life. A woman has to take care of
her own personal life and if she is a mother , she has to take care about her
children´s life too. Marriaged women have lots of worries and believe it or not , they
carry out a more stressful life than marriaged men.

Several times in my life I have heard commentaries about the lack of importance of
women. I am personally against these kind of commentaries. In my life the most
important person I remember is my mother. She is a professional also , but besides her
profession , she always took a lot of time and care for me as I was a child and is always there for me as she had a full time job and other responsibilities. It’s amazing how much a woman has to go through in society now a days.

Leave a Reply

